Frequently Asked Questions

What happens when my trial ends?
Last Updated 4 months ago

You can try basic plan free for 14 days! Once your trial ends, we’ll ask for your billing information to continue your paid plan.

You can always sign in DbFace and visit Settings -> Preference -> Billing to continue your plan.

Do not worry, we will still keep your data until you cancel your account.



Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!